Round 2 day 32

Standard

So I just now realized that I didn’t post a blog yesterday. Today was the last day of school. It was really emotional for me. This was my very first class. Even though this semester was harder then I ever thought it would be I’m still going to miss those kids! 

I was tempted to cheat today. I’ve been starving all day. I ate my lunch a few hours early and did have anything else to eat. My class had a ice cream party today. I bought ice cream and a ton of toppings. M&ms, mini Oreos, marshmallows, chocolate chips, chocolate sauce, caramel sauce, sprinkles and cherries. We had half a bag of Oreos left over we also had some cupcakes left over. At first I decided I was just going to cheat and eat the rest. then I thought I really don’t want to see the scale go up in a few days especially since I’m at my lowest. I decided not to eat them. I was mad that I didn’t eat them at first but now I’m okay with it. I came home and ate dinner so now I’m fine.

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had chicken cooked in coconut oil with jalapenos and hot sauce. 0g carbs and 490 calories.

For dinner we had hot sausage, broccoli, and Alfredo sauce 13g carbs and 775 calories.

Total carbs for the day 13g. Under my 20g carb goal! Total calories for the day 1265. Right at my 1200 minimum goal. My macros for the day were 5% carbs, 23% protein, and 72% fat. Not quite at the 5%, 20%, 75% I’m supposed to be at but close.

I drank 100oz of water today!

One thought on “Round 2 day 32

Leave a Reply

