Round 2 day 29

Standard

Today went really smooth. It’s the last Monday of the school year. I’m really excited that this is the last week of school. J can finally see the light at the end of the tunnel. This week will be tough on my diet. I wanted to cheat today. Another student had a birthday and brought cupcakes. I wanted one so bad but I didnt. At the end of this week my class is having an end of the year ice cream party. I refuse to cheat. I’ve done really good so far and I don’t want to mess that up. 

I had another photo shoot today so I got a lot of steps in. I got 9,000 steps which is a lot more than I have been getting. I’m going to try and keep it up all week. 

For breakfast I had 3 slices of turkey bacon with coconut oil. 0g carbs and 210 calories.

For lunch I had buffalo tuna and mayo. 0g carbs and 740 calories.

For dinner we had steak and broccoli with sugar free BBQ sauce. 16g carbs and 780 calories.

Total carbs for the day 16g. Under my 20g carb goal. Total calories for the day 1,730. Over my max calorie goal by 130. My macros for the day were 4% carbs, 21% protein, and 75% fat. Right at my goal! I did really well today! 

I have drank about 75oz of water. I’m going to drink another 25oz before bed. 

One thought on “Round 2 day 29

Leave a Reply

