Round 2 day 26

Standard

Today was a pretty easy day. I did wake up to a flat tire so I had to run around and try to find someone that had the tire for my car. After I did find the tire I went to my classroom to get it ready. The custodian said I should be able to move everything into my room on Monday. I got a really good upper arm workout today because of it so it’s fine!

So I literally forgot to eat today. I was so busy doing everything else.  I did stay on track today. My husband cheated at work and just wanted to cheat for dinner so I was really tempted to just go ahead and cheat. I didn’t though. I’m determined to stay on track. 

I skipped breakfast.

I had a really late lunch. A grilled chicken salad with blue cheese dressing. 13g carbs and 543 calories.

For dinner I had 2 1/3 low carb thick burger no onions, no tomato,and no ketchup from Carl’s Jr. 10g carbs and 860 calories. 

Total carbs for the day 23g carbs. Over my carb goal by 3g so overall not bad. I’ll do better tomorrow. Total calories for the day 1,403. Right at my calorie goal! I was close to my macros goal today too. I had 7% carbs,  23% protein, and 70% fat. My goal is 5% carbs, 25% protein, and 70% fat. 

So far I’ve only drank 60oz of water. I’m going to try and drink more before I go to bed. 

Leave a Reply

