Round 2 day 25- Chaotic day

Standard

Well today was complete chaos at school. It was field day where student could walk around the school and play games and hang out for a few hours. Well for pre-k it was a little much. After we got back to my classroom they were hyper and wouldn’t sit still for the rest of the day. It was not fun. But we made it through and now there are only 4 days left until the end of the school year. I could not be happier. The other 3rd grade teachers are leaving. So they are giving my a bunch of their stuff. My classroom looks like a bomb went off. There is 3rd grade stuff and pre-k stuff I’m putting away everywhere. 

As for my steps today I got a lot more than k thought I would I was walking up and down the halls all day. I got 8400 steps without even trying. I still haven’t gotten to my 10,00 step goal in a while. I have got to work on it more. 

I know I are a lot more calories than I should so I just didn’t track them. 

For breakfast I had turkey bacon with coconut oil. 0g carbs. 

For lunch I had tuna and mayo. 0g carbs. 

For dinner we had ribs with sugar free BBQ sauce. 6g carbs. 

For a snack I had some pork rinds, eggs and turkey bacon. 3g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 9g carbs. I don’t even want to think about my calories! 

I drank about 70oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

