Round 2 day 24

Standard

Today was a pretty easy day at work. It’s the end of the school year so everyone is just relaxed which I really like considering this has been a rough semester. We only have 5 school days left! After those 5 days I will be a 3rd grade teacher. Pre-k has been tough and I don’t think I could do another year of it. I’m ready for 3rd. 

I really didn’t walk around as much as I wanted to today. Usually I walk a few laps with my class at recess to get more steps but it started raining so we had to have indoor recess. I’m going to do one of those goal day challenges on my fitbit tomorrow so maybe I’ll be motivated enough to hit my goal. 

For breakfast I had turkey bacon. 0g carbs. 

For lunch I had tuna. 0g carbs. 

For dinner I had eggs with hamburger, a little Parmesan, and hot sauce. 5g carbs

For a snack I had pork rinds. 0g carbs. 

For dessert I had low carb chocolate cheesecake. 11g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 16g. Under my 20g carbs goal. I’m horrible at counting calories! I need to though and I’m considering doing macros again. Even though I really don’t want to. 

I had about 60oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

