Round 2 day 22

Standard

I got so busy yesterday that I completely forgot to write my blog. I thankfully remembered today. Yesterday we decided to adopt a new puppy! I will post a picture of him below. He is the cutest thing. I’m hoping he will motivate me to keep active. Hes so hyper and loves to play. I think he maybe my new walking/jogging buddy. Once we train him on a leash. 

Lately I haven’t really been as motivated. I weighed myself today and I gained more even though I haven’t cheated since the other day. I just get so frustrated but I know it’s because I haven’t been getting enough water throughout the day. Today I’m determined to stay on track and get all my water in. I have to because the only other option besides losing weight is gaining weight. I don’t want to go back to where I was. I’m going to continue counting carbs and calories. I’ve got to get back on track! 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had tuna. 0g carbs and 140 calories.

For dinner we had chicken with cheese and salsa. 3g carbs and 1,420 calories

For a snack I had a tuna salad with cheese. 2g carbs and 770 calories.

Total carbs for the day 5g. Under my 20g carbs goal! Total calories for the day 2,330. Way over my max goal of 1,600. I will do better tomorrow!

I drank about 70oz of water.

Our new puppy Baxter! 

One thought on “Round 2 day 22

Leave a Reply

