Round 2 day 20

Standard

Today was a good day. My husband is off work all week so we get to spend a lot of time together. Today we ran some errands and took a nap. Couple goals right? Here in a few minutes we are going to see the new Guardians of the Galaxy movie. We’ve been waiting to see it for a while. 

I had another photography session with a couple of friends from high school. We went out to the mountains and it was gorgeous. They were really happy with their pictures. I finally figured out what I’m good at. Ive felt great since I started doing photography. I’m trying get my husband to find something for him to get interested in. He wants to try boxing. We bought him a punching bag. It’s actually a really good arm workout. I’ve been doing it for at least 30 minutes a day. 

For breakfast I had two hot links. 2g carbs. 

I skipped breakfast. 

For dinner I had chicken with cheese and salsa. 8g carbs. 

For a snack I had pork rinds. 0g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 10g. Under my 20g carb goal! I promise tomorrow I will count my calories!

I have only drank about 40oz of water today. I’m going to try and drink another 30oz before I go to bed tonight. 

Leave a Reply

