Round 2 day 19

Standard

Well I haven’t written a blog in a few days because I cheated for the last two days. I feel really bad about it but that’s just means I have to get back on track no excuses! I did get back on track today thank goodness. Hopefully my weight goes back down quickly. 

I had another photography session today. We went out the mountains we have here to take the pictures. I got steps in but other than that I didn’t do much walking today. I have to get up an moving tomorrow!

I skipped breakfast. 

For lunch I had a chicken salad. 10g carbs. 

For dinner we had pork chops. 0g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 10g. Under my 20g carb goal. I have to get in the habit of tracking calories again. 

I didn’t start drink water until late maybe like 5. Right now I’m at 50ish ounces. So 50 more to go before I got to bed. 

Leave a Reply

