Round 2 day 15

Standard

Starting week 3! I still feel good about my progress. I wasn’t feeling too good this morning my stomach hurt a little bit. Once I got to school everything was fine. I booked my first paid photography session and possibly a wedding session in a few months. Life is good and I have never felt better! I feel like this photography thing is good for me. I have something to look forward to and make progress on. I can’t wait to see where it goes. 

Today I got a lot of walking in. I had a last minute photo session. I walked 8,300 steps today. I could have done more but I woke up late and didn’t get to walk around like I usually do on the morning. I had so much fun doing the pictures and got more steps in! 

I skipped breakfast 

For lunch I had tuna. 0g carbs.

For dinner we had steak and pork rinds. 0g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 0g. Under my 20g goal! I promise I will count my calories tomorrow!

I drank 100oz of water for the day. 

Leave a Reply

