Round 2 day 14- Weigh-in day

Standard

Well today weigh-in day! Today’s weight is 322! I’ve lost 6lbs over the past week. So I’m down 110 over all. I feel really good. I’m on track and hopefully I’ll make my 300 weight goal by June first! If I lost 5 a week I will be able to get there. Im going to try my hardest because I havent been under 300 since middle school which is really sad. It doesn’t matter though I can’t change the past but I can change my future. My mother-in-law has 25lbs before she reaches her 150lbs lost mark. So we are having a little competition to see who will get there first. I cant wait to see where I will be at the end of May. 

I was up walking around taking pictures all day today so I got a lot of steps in. I got about 8,000 steps in today without even trying! Hopefully I can keep this level if activity up all week!
I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had pork rinds. 0g carbs and 400 calories.

For dinner we had bunless burgers. 0g carbs and 627 calories.

For a snack I had pepperonis. 0g carbs and 560 calories. 

For dessert I had low carb cheese cake. 8g carbs and 280 calories. 

Total carbs for the day 8g. Under my 20g carb goal. Total calories for the day 1,867. Over my max calorie goal of 1,600 by 267. Not terrible.

I didn’t drink as much water as I should have today. I probably only got around 50oz. I will do better tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

