Round 2 day 13

Standard

Today was a good day! I got my camera in the mail this morning and it was like Christmas morning! My mother-in-law came up for a doctors appointment so I ended up taking pictures of her. They turned out really good. I cannot wait to get started doing this as a side business. I’m so excited. I started a photography page on facebook and it already has 50 likes on the first day. I haven’t felt this happy in a very long time. I can’t wait to do more. 

I didn’t get my steps in like I had hoped I would today. Tomorrow I will try to walk more than I did today. It’s trying to find motivation to get up and go on the weekends.  It didn’t help that I slept in really late. I got about 6,000 steps today. Tomorrow should be better I have two photography sessions so hopefully I’ll get a bunch of steps in while doing that! 

I completely forgot to count calories today! 

For breakfast I had two hot links. 2g carbs. 

I skipped lunch.

For dinner we had steak and pork rinds. 0g carbs. 

For a snack I had some pepperonis. 0g carbs.

Total carbs for the day 0g. Definitely under my carb goal for the day. I will get back to counting calories tomorrow!

I drank probably around 70oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

