Round 2 day 12

Standard

Well I’m off today. I love 3 day weekends! I feel good today. I can’t wait to weigh in on Sunday. I feel smaller so I know I’ve lost some weight. Who knew not cheating on your diet would help you lose weight? I’m happy me and my husband are back on track. For a while there I thought we would end up gaining all the weight back. I definitely didn’t want that to happen because I have worked so hard over the past year and 4 months to get where I am today. There’s no going back to 432lb me! 

I’m very excited to weigh myself on Sunday. I can’t wait to see how much I’ve lost. I’m going to try and stay as active as possible. So far today I’ve only walked 6,000 steps. I’m probably going to get up and walk around my house to try and make my step goal for the day. Tomorrow I will probably make my goal because my mother-in-law will be up and we are going to take some pictures!

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a grilled chicken salad no dressing. 7g carbs and 383 calories.

For dinner I had a few hot links. 2g carbs and 240 calories.

For a snack I had rotisserie chicken. 0g carbs and 720 calories.

Total carbs for the day 9g. Under my 20g carb goal! Total calories for the day 1,343. Under my max calorie goal for 1,600.

I drank a little under 100oz of water today. 

 

Leave a Reply

