Round 2 day 11- My Friday 

Standard

Today is my Friday! The say was pretty easy. The kids were all laid back today. I have almost no behavior problems which is huge. At the end of the day we have a movie and popcorn party since my kids filled up our marble with good behavior. We watched Sing which is a kids movie where animals sing. I couldn’t have asked for a better school day. I’m so happy I get to sleep in tomorrow but I have a bunch of errands to do and to order my camera!! I’m excited to get it. It should arrive on Tuesday! I can’t wait to get started. 

I got up and walked a bunch today. I wanted to be sure I got my steps today. I made my 10,000 goal today! I can’t wait to weigh on Sunday and see if I have lost any weight! 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a p3. 1g carb and 180 calories.

For dinner I had hamburger with Alfredo sauce. 8g carbs and 1,360 calories. 

Total carbs for the day 9g. Under my 20g carb goal for the day. Total calories for the day 1,540. Under my max calorie goal of 1,600.

I drank 100oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

