Round 2 day 10- Finding a passion

Standard

So today is like my Thursday since our district is only having 4 day weeks until the end if school. This week went by faster than I expected it too. I’m very excited about Friday though. I’m going to order my camera so I can start my photography stuff! I’m also planning on going on. A few road trips this summer to see what cool pictures I can get. I haven’t been this excited in a long time. I think this is what I need to move on and find my place. Right now there’s nothing really in life I’m passionate about. I think photography is it. I know it will help with my diet too. Anytime I feel emotional and just want to eat I can pick up my camera and drive. I’ll get more exercise because I’ll be walking more. I can’t wait to get started. My mother-in-law will be up this weekend and she bringing her camera so we will get to take some pictures. I can’t wait. 

I am very proud of myself today. I got up a little early to make sure I could get some steps in before I went to work. At work I made sure I was up and moving around as much I could. I made my 10,000 step goal today for the first time in months. I’m going to try and do the same tomorrow!

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had buffalo tuna again. 0g carbs and 140 calories. 

For dinner we had chicken with cheese. 4g carbs 765 calories.

For a snack I had a bag of pork rinds. 0g carbs and 400 calories. 

For dessert we had low carb cheese cake. 8g carbs and 560 calories. 

Total carbs for the day 12g. Under my 20g carb goal. Total calories for the day 1865. Over my 1600 goal by 265. Not too bad. 

I drank 100oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

