Round 2 day 7-Weigh-in day! 

Standard

Today is Sunday and weigh-in day! I did not expect the scale to go down today because of shark week but it did! I was not expecting it to be down that much. Today’s weight was 328. Meaning I’m 104lbs down overall and 4lbs down this week! That’s still need pound up from my lowest but I’m getting there.  I’m hoping to stay out of the 330’s forever now! I have a goal of getting to 300 by June 1st that is 39 days away. I’m not sure if I can do it but I’m going to try. Even though I hate it,  I will post my weight every Sunday until then. I hope it will help me stay on track. 

Tomorrow I start the gym after work. I’m going to go on weekdays. That way during the summer I will already be in the habit of going every day. I’m excited about it now but tomorrow I know I won’t want to go after work. I’m going to make myself though I need to get back to what I was doing before I got pregnant. I need to continue to lose the weight! 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had pork rind nachos with ranch. 8g carbs and 1,060 calories.

For dinner I had chicken with ranch and pork rinds. 3g carbs and 1,104

Total carbs for the day 11g carbs. Under my 20g carb goal. Total calories for the day 2,164. Way over my calorie goal for but I’ll get back on track tomorrow.

I drank 100oz of water for the day. 

One thought on “Round 2 day 7-Weigh-in day! 

Leave a Reply

