Round 2 day 3

Standard

I feel good today. This is the first day in about 5 days that I have actually felt good. I wasn’t depressed and I wasn’t thinking about all that’s happened over the past 4 months. It’s slowly getting easier to move on. I’m going to start a hobby soon. I am buying a nice camera and I’m going to start my own little photography business. I’ve always loved photography. I’m hoping it will get me out of the house and I will get more exercise and help me emotionally Especially this summer since I will have a lot of time to myself.

Today I got a lot of walking in. My class went on a field trip where we ate at a park then went to a children’s songs concert. I was exhausted at the end of the day but thankfully it’s over and only 2 more days until the weekend! I haven’t worn my fitbit in a awhile I kind of just gave up. I wore it today though. I have no idea how many steps I walked today. My fitbit randomly reset itself so I lost count of how many steps I took. 

I skipped breakfast. 

For lunch I had a p3s and pack of buffalo tuna. 1g carb and 250 calories. 

For dinner we had chicken and cheese. 3g carbs and 700 calories . 

For a snack I had a bag of pork rinds and some summer sausage. 0g carbs and 875 calories. 

Total carbs for the day 4g. Under my 20g carb goal. Total calories 1,825. Only 225 calories over my calorie goal. 

I drank 100oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

