Round 2 day 2

Standard

Today was good. I had a pretty easy day at school then came home and was able to relax. Thank goodness after how the past couple days have been I needed an easy not stressful day. Now if it were Friday I would feel even better. It’s the end of the school and everyone is a little crazy right now. 

I still didn’t wear my fitbit today. I keep forgetting to charge it. I’m going to put it on the charger tonight and wear it tomorrow. I am going to start the gym next week. I have so much going on this week that I don’t know if I will have time. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a few p3s. 3g carbs and 350 calories. 

For dinner I had pork rinds with cheese and a couple hot links. 7g carbs and 840 calories.

For a snack I had pepperonis. 0g carbs and 450 calories. 

Total carbs for the day 10g. Under my 20g goal. Total calories for the day 1,540. Right where I needed to be! 

I drank 70ounces of water today. I’m going to try for 100 tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

