Round 2 day 1.

Standard

Today is my fresh start. A year from now I hope to be another 80lbs down. I’m still really overweight so there is no stopping this way of eating for me. Im ready to get started. I think I haven’t been losing as much because I’m not getting enough calories most days. So from now on I’m going to count calories as well to make sure I’m getting enough. I want to at least make it to 1,200 calories a day and not over 1,600. I’m hoping this will help me get back on track. 

I am going to start walking more and going to the gym a few times a week now. I can’t count my steps today because I completely forgot to charge my fitbit last night so it’s dead. Starting tomorrow with the exercise. I think I’m going leave school and go to the gym. I might get on the elliptical for 30 minutes to an hour. Hopefully that will help. 

Emotionally today I just feel pretty much numb. I’m not happy not sad just here basically. Not really a good way to start my new start but I guess it will have to do. I spent the last few days cheating and that didn’t help emotionally so I’m taking this as a next step forward.  Meaning eating like crap won’t make me feel good anymore so I might as well stick to the diet. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a few p3s. 3g carbs and 330 calories.

For dinner we had steak with carb free/calorie free honey Dijon. 0g carbs and 320 calories. 

For a snack I had sweet heat pork rinds. 0g carbs and 400 calories. 

Total carbs for the day 3g. Under my 20g goal! Total calories for the day 1,050. Only 150 calories behind my 1,200 calorie goal. 

7 thoughts on “Round 2 day 1.

  1. Thank you for sharing. So inspiring. I am a firm believer that everything should be done in moderation. I am writing a article about it now and will be publishing soon. Check out my blog. Would love your thoughts.

    Like

Leave a Reply

