My Friday. 

Standard

Well today is my Friday. We are out of school tomorrow. Thank goodness because it has been a rough week. I’m almost over this cold I have. The only thing left is the sniffles which is fine. I’m ready to sleep in tomorrow even though I will probably only sleep in like an hour. Why is it always easier to wake up on time on a day you have no place to be but on work days it’s so hard to get up?

I really haven’t been as active as I should be this week. I haven’t really wanted to get up and walk at all. Next week I’m going to try harder to get to my step goal. There’s not way to reach 50,000 steps for the week now. I only have 14,000 as of right now. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a few p3s. 2g carbs. 

For dinner I had a few hot links with Swiss cheese. 9g carbs. 

For snack I had left over jalapeno popper chicken from last night. 3g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 14g. Over my carb limit by 4g. Not bad though. 

I drank 100oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

