Bleh 

Standard

Today I was still sick. I took another day off work. I feel better though I just have a stuffy nose now. I probably should have gone to school today because I had way too much time to time about everything. This is a very rough week for me. I should have been 20 weeks pregnant and finding out the gender of our baby. I try not to think about stuff like that but it’s pretty hard not to when you are just laying in bed sick all day. I’m hoping tomorrow will be better.

It took everything I had today to not cheat. Me and my husband went to the store to pick up dinner and I just wanted to grab unhealthy stuff that’s full of carbs. I made okay choices today even though I didn’t want to. I’m trying to keep food and emotions far apart from each other. I have a super hard time doing that because I am an emotional eater.  I’m trying not to be because I know gaining weight will not help anything but making me more depressed. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had hot links and pork rinds. 5g carbs. 

For dinner I had chicken with cheese and hot sauce. 8g carbs. 

For a snack I had cheddar cheese crisps. 2g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 15g. Over my 10g carb limit for the day. 

I drank 100oz of water for the day. 

Leave a Reply

