I need more sleep! 

Standard

I did not sleep very well last night for some reason. I couldn’t really get comfortable. I remember back when I was over 400lbs I could barely sleep every night. There was no getting comfortable with all that fat on my body. I sometimes forget how much my body has changed. Normally now I can fall right asleep and stay asleep all night. Now that I have lost a bunch of weight I sometimes forget to look back at how far I have come in such a short period of time. Every tells me how amazing it is that I have lost 100lbs in a year but sometimes it really doesn’t seem amazing to me because I’m still overweight. I still have to struggle with my food choices every day. I still have a ton of work to do but I’m going to start looking back a seeing how far I have come for motivation. Right now I just need to stay motivated every day. 

so yesterday I didn’t get my 10,000 steps. I even forgot to put it on my blog how many I got but I took 7,295 steps yesterday. Not bad but that’s still 2,700 steps away from 10,000. Today  I got 9,100 steps. So close to my goal! 

I skipped breakfast 

For lunch I had 2 p3 protien packs. 3g carbs. 

For dinner we had pork chops with a little bit of cheese. 2g carbs. 

For a snack I had a hotlink and some pork rinds. 4g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 9g. Under my 10g carbs goal. 

I drank my 100oz of water for the day. 

Leave a Reply

