Determined 

Standard

I know lately my blogs have been super depressing and I’m sorry. Please understand that I am going through something that no one should ever have to go through. This is really my only outlet to let stuff out. I promise I will get back to just my weight-loss and low carb diet. I’m just trying to figure out how to pick up the pieces of everything and move on. 

I have to get back in the mindset of weight loss. Lately I’ve just been focused on not gaining but I need to get back to meeting goals again. What has happened to me has been super painful and depressing but not losing weight is not going to help the situation. I’m still really over weight. Yes I’ve lost 100lbs but I can’t let that be my only weight loss accomplishment. I’m determined to get down 34lbs before June 1st.  I have a ton of work to do and I hope I will get there. 

I’m trying again to get at least 10,000 steps a day. I didn’t good the week before last but I’m not sure what happened last week. Since I haven’t been going to the gym I at least need to get my steps in. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a p3 protein pack and a couple hot links. 5g carb. 

For dinner we had bunless cheese burgers. 3g carbs.

For a snack I had some summer sausage with cheese. 5g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 13g carbs. Under my 20g carb goal. 

I drank 100oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

