Rough days

Standard

The past couple days have been rough emotionally. Sometimes it just hits me out of no where and stays for a couple days. I cheated on Friday but I’m only up a pound and a half which good I guess.  I barely ate yesterday. Honestly right now I don’t really care. Today I’m just so emotionally drained. I just keep thinking this will never be over. My heart hurts. I just want my baby back. 

I really don’t think I’m going to be able to make much progress while I’m this emotional. I think between the stress and crying is just making everything worse. Hopefully the cheat helps and makes me weight go down a few pounds this week but I don’t know. 

For breakfast I had some summer sausage with cheese. 4g carbs. 

For lunch I had some hot links and pork rinds. 6 carbs. 

For dinner we had steak Louis ribs with sugar free BBQ sauce. 4g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 14g. Under 20g.

I’ve had 100oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

