End of the week. 

Standard

I get so happy when it’s towards the end of this week. It’s been a rough week but it went by quick. I can’t wait for tomorrow. It’s Friday and date night! I love that me and my husband make a point to do date nights a couple times a week. Also we make a point not to cheat during those date night I know if we go out to eat that we will cheat so we have to get creative instead of just going out to eat then coming home. I think the dates where we do random things are more fun anyways! 

I am down another 2lbs back to my lowest that I was a couple weeks ago. I want to lose a few more pounds before Sunday. I praying it can happen. Me and my husband have been really good lately. We are both kind of sick of cheating to be honest. We feel like crap afterwards and our weight goes up. Feeling good for that 15 minutes of eating is definitely not worth everything afterwards. It’s hard to remember that when you’ve had a bad day and what comfort food but we are doing pretty good. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had pork rinds with cheese and pepperoni.4g carbs. 

For dinner I had chicken salad. 10g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 14g. Under my 20g carb goal. 

I drank my 100oz of water today.

Leave a Reply

