Rough and rainy day. 

Standard

The middle of the week already. Thank goodness. For some reason this has been a long week. The days just seem to drag on a lot more than they usually do. I don’t if it’s because the school year is almost over or something else either way it feels like forever. Today was just a rough day at school. The kids were hyper because of the weather which made teaching hard. I just feel like I didn’t get anything done at all.

Well my weight is down two pounds. I don’t know what happened to make it go up but hopefully that doesn’t happen again. Nothing is more discouraging than to be doing everything right and still not lose any weight. I have been working so hard the past couple of weeks and I still haven’t made any progress. As of right now I’m still okay on my big goal. I have to lose one pound every other day in order to make my 32lbs goal. I hope I can do it. Because I really want to get out of this runt I’m in and have been in for months. Something has got to change and give in right? 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a couple p3 protein packs. 3g carbs. 

For dinner I had ground beef with Alfredo sauce. 5g carbs. 

For a snack I had a salad. 5g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 13g carbs. Over my 10g carb goal by 3 but not bad. 

I drank 100oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

