Stress takes its toll. 

Standard

Stress takes its toll on your body. I had a rough day yesterday and today. My weight is up almost 3lbs.  Even though I haven’t cheated. I feel like lately I just can’t catch a break with anything. Work is tough and home life is tough. I don’t feel like I have a calm moment in my day ever.  I just wish I could forget everything that’s going on and just be happy again. I’m still feeling pretty upset like I was yesterday. I hope my weight doesn’t go up again tomorrow.

School has been tough lately. I feel like I have no idea what I’m doing. I ask for advice and people say your going to feel like you have no clue what youre doing for a while but you’ll figure it out. I just want to make sure my kids are ready for kindergarten. I feel like some people think I’m half assing it because I’m moving to 3rd next year but thats not the case at all. Right now I’m a pre-k teacher and these students need me to learn. All this just adds more stress to everything else that is already going on. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I  had a p3 protein pack. 1g carb.

For dinner we had steak with sugar free BBQ sauce. 2g carbs. 

For a snack I had a couple hot links with ranch. 5g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 8g carbs. Under my 10g carb goal for the day. 

I drank my 100oz of water for the day. 

Leave a Reply

