103lbs down!

Standard

Starting today I will be posting how much weight I lost over the week like I did before. I think this will help me keep track of my progress. I did okay this week. I got back down to where I was before I cheated last time. I’m hoping to be at least 4 more pounds down by next Sunday. I just have to stay strong and keep moving! 

Sundays are always the worst day of the week for me. I always hang out with my family in Sundays which is always nice but they always go by too fast. Today was a rough day. I just keep thinking that I would have been 18 weeks pregnant tomorrow. Almost half way done. I’m in a lot of pain today and I just want to eat whatever I can get my hands on. I didn’t but I still wanted to. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch i had chicken and cheese with a little bit of ranch. 7g carbs. 

For dinner I had pork rinds with cheese and salsa. 6g carbs. 

For a snack I had two hot links. 2g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 15g. Over my carb goal of 10g but still under 20g so I’m good. 

I have no idea how much water I drank today. I didn’t really care about tracking it. 

Leave a Reply

