Long day! 

Standard

Well Im very happy to see that I’m down 4lbs overnight. I’m now 102lbs down again. I plan on losing another 5lbs before the end of the week. I almost cheated yesterday because it was one of my students birthdays so they brought cupcakes. There was one left over and I wanted it. Then I thought about how I have literally made no progress over the past month and didn’t eat it. I’m proud of myself. I’m breaking these habits I built up when I was pregnant. I just need to stay on track and see how much I can lose over the next week. Hopefully I can lose the 5lbs! 

Today me and my husband went to  a concealed carry class today. It was 6 hours long. Very insightful though. I’m glad we took it together. I’ve realized its too expensive to go shooting every weekend so I guess we are going to go every other weekend but my husband wants to look at another stress relief that might not be as expensive. He wants to look into boxing. I think that sounds fun and theres a boxing gym right up the street from us. I think we are going to look into it this week hopefully. I think that would really help us in the long run with getting our anger out about the miscarriage. He’s still struggling and doesn’t really have a good release for it. So I hope we figure something out soon. 

We are celebrating my moms birthday tomorrow. We are all going to eat out as a family and I always get so nervous when we eat out because I dont know exactly how many carbs are in the food I’m eating. I am going to do my best because I really want to stay on track. I feel like I’m finally getting where I need to be again. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had some prosciuttowrapped mozzarella and pork rinds. 4g carbs. 

For dinner we had hot links. 5g carbs. 

For a snack I had cheddar cheese crisps.2g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 11g. Only 1 over my 10g a day limit! 

I drank my 100ozs of water today! 

3 thoughts on “Long day! 

Leave a Reply

