Late start

Standard

I had a really late start today. I didn’t hear my alarm go off so I woke up about 45 minutes later than usual. I usually walk a few thousand steps before I go to school in the morning but I didn’t get to today. Any time my husband is off during the week it throws me off because I don’t ever want to get out of bed. I am up a pound this morning. Pretty sure it’s from shark week so hopefully after its over my weight will go back down again. 

So I also went to the dentist today. I haven’t been since I was twelve. It was so bad. I had to get a bunch of plaque removed but I’m happy it’s over I have to go back again on Tuesday to get some more off. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had buffalo tuna. 

For dinner we had chicken with pasta sauce and cheese. 10g carbs. 

For a snack I had some turkey bites and pork rinds. 4g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 14g. Over my 10g carb goal but still not bad. 

I drank my 100oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

