Support

Standard

Well I’m very happy to say me and my best friend are friends again. For some reason we just took a little break being friends. We both really don’t know why but I’m happy. She also talked to me about starting low carb today. I gave her a list of can and can’ts of this diet. We are about the same weight so we are going to lose the next 30lbs together! I’m very excited because for once out of this whole year someone is doing it with me. My husband doesn’t count because when we started this diet he just did it because I cooked the food! I’ve got a new motivation now. 

I am up two pounds from yesterday. I know it’s from Saturday my chest day. I did really well today though so hopefully it will go down again tomorrow. I have got to get back on track. I need to make my June 1st goal I just have to. I know there are still tough emotional days ahead of me but I will just have to deal with them as they come. I just have to keep telling myself that eating junk will not help anything. I’m hoping I can at least be down 5lbs by the end of the month. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had pepperonis. 0g carbs. 

For dinner we had pizza casserole. 7g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 7g.  Under my 10g carb goal.

I drank 100oz of water today. 

3 thoughts on “Support

Leave a Reply

