Yoyoing 

Standard

Well Im at the hundred pound mark again. I have got to quit this yo-yo effect or I’m going to get no where! I do feel better today my rant blog actually made me feel a little better. Today was a beautiful day. I busted out my flip flops and tank tops. I also took my sister shooting For the first time which was hilarious. I remember how scared I was the first time I shot. I also excited because tonight we are going to see the new Beauty and the Beast. Words cannot explain how ready I am to see that movie!! 

My plan for the next week is to stay below 10g carbs a day. I feel like my big problem is sauces. I am a sauce person. If I’m going to eat it then it needs some type of sauce. That’s where most of my carbs come from. So this will be hard but I really want to cut back some more. I have got to do it. I want to keep making progress but I know all this cheating won’t help. I just have to stay strong and take it one decision at a time. 

I had prosciutto wrapped cheese for breakfast. 4g carbs. 

For lunch I had a chicken salad 9g carbs. 

I had a really early dinner. Hot links with a little bit of cheese and ranch. 5g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 18g carbs. Well my 10g carbs goal didn’t happen today but I’m still under my 20g. 

I drank 100oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

