One more day until spring break! 

Standard

Today was rough. I had another round of parent teacher conferences. Tonight went by a lot faster than Tuesday night. I had all my parents tonight show up. Sometimes I  forget I’m a real teacher! I have to be super professional and on my own. Not like when I was still in college learning all of this stuff. I am really proud of how far my students have come on the past few weeks that I have been here. 

I did a lot of walking again today. So far I have walked 16,000 steps! I am doing another daily show down step challenge with some friends. As of right now I’m winning by 2,000 steps! I have walked more steps than I ever have this week. I’m proud of myself. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a p3 protein pack. 1g carbs. 

For dinner I am having hot links. 5g carbs. 

All day I have snacked on cheese chips. 2g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 8g carbs. Way under my goal for the day. 

I managed to drink my 100oz of water today! 

Leave a Reply

