Half way through the week! 

Standard

Thank goodness today is over. Only two more days until spring break starts! I had a pretty emotional day. I saw my new doctor and he gave me some OK news. We have to wait two whole cycles until trying again. Then I still may have to have a d&c even though I miscarried naturally. I’m ready for all this to be over I’m tired of all the stress. At least my new doctor seems to genuinely care about me. He gave me advice and actually told me what was going on which is good. 

So I managed to walk 11,000 steps today. Tomorrow I have another round of parent teacher conferences so I will be able to walk in between then again. So hopefully I’ll get a lot more steps like I did yesterday.

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a salad. 11g carbs. 

For dinner I had steak and cheese chips. 2g carbs. 

For a snack I had pork rinds with blue cheese dressing and buffalo sauce. 2g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 15g. More than I have eaten in awhile but still under my limit. 

I did manage to drink my 100oz of water today. I like the big bottle I’ve been carrying. 

2 thoughts on “Half way through the week! 

Leave a Reply

