Exhausted! 

Standard

Well I did it. Day one of parent teacher conferences are over and now only one day left. Thank goodness being at school for 12 hours is extremely tiring. I haven’t even had dinner yet. So I’m starving. I know eating this late is going to make my weight go crazy on the morning.

So I have been getting really into fitbit challenges every day. I’ve been trying my hardest to win with the most steps. Today I walked 16,000 steps! I tried to win a daily showdown where the person with the most steps in a day wins. Sadly I lost by 1,000 steps. I’m proud of myself. Instead of sitting in between conferences I got up and walked. Hopefully I’ll get that many steps on Thursday too. 

I’m very excited about tomorrow. I see my new doctor. I will finally be able to get the answers I have been waiting so long for! I have to take a half day at work though which sucks because I feel like I lose a bunch of time teaching but it’s worth it for this. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had buffalo tuna. 0g carbs. 

For dinner we are going to having a grilled chicken salad. 11g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 11g. Still under my goal for the day! 

So since I started carrying that 100oz bottle with me I have been making my drinking goal everyday. I drank my 100oz today while at school! I think the big bottle makes it easier for me to keep up pace. 

Leave a Reply

