Long week ahead! 

Standard

Well I cheated yesterday. I’m pretty disappointed because I know I shouldnt. It was a big cheat too. We went to rib crib. I had a burger, fries, mac and cheese, and bourbon pecan pie with ice cream. I usually weigh myself daily to keep track but I don’t think I’m going to weigh this week. Between cheating and parent teacher conferences which I will be at school until 7 every night. So I’ll be eating late every day. My weight will be all over the place.  I just have to get through this busy week then it’s spring break!

I’m actually pretty proud of myself today. I walked 10,000 steps today. I hardly ever do that any more. I really need to start walking more everyday. 

I skipped breakfast 

For lunch I had buffalo tuna. 0g carbs. 

For dinner low carb chicken fried steak. 0g carbs. 

For a snack sweet heat pork rinds and two hot links. 6g carbs 

Total carbs for the day 2g carbs! Way under my goal for the day. 

This weekend I bought a 100oz bottle of water. I’m going to take a cup to school and my bottle so I can actually see how much more I have to drink. I did manage to drink my 100oz using the big water bottle!

One thought on “Long week ahead! 

Leave a Reply

