On to the next! 

Standard

Well I feel very accomplished this morning because I met my year long goal but i still have a long way to go but I’ve made a huge dent! I still have 153lbs to go before I reach my goal weight. For now I just need to focus on smaller goals. I want to lose another 32lbs before June 1st. If that happens I will be at 300! I’m so excited for that. My entire adult and teenage life I’ve been in the 300-400’s. I’m ready to take on the hard work to hit that goal. I’ve got 92 days to do it and I plan on getting there! 

I think this diet has helped keep me sane these past few weeks. It’s something I can control when everything around is out of control. Seeing the scale go down has made me happy on the worst days . Emotionally in doing okay. I’m focused on the future. The more weight I lose the less high risk my next pregnancy will be. I’m seeing a new doctor soon so I’m hopeful we will get pregnant again soon! If you are religious please continue to pray for us. We are still healing from the miscarriage. We have our good days and bad days. 

I skipped breakfast .

For lunch I had buffalo tuna. 0g carbs. 

For dinner we had hot links and I put a little salsa on mine. 10g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 10g. Way under my goal for the day! 

So far I’ve only drank about 40oz of water. I’m going to finish this 33oz bottle of water before I go to bed. So that will be make 73oz! 

Leave a Reply

