Same weight. 

Standard

Well I’m the same weight as I was yesterday. I was hoping that I would hit my 100lbs to day. Sadly that did not happen. I’m going to very careful of what I eat today so I can get there tomorrow. I am so close and I don’t want to mess it up now! I did good today. I didn’t cheat or over eat which is a plus! I’m proud of how far I have come from a year ago to now. It’s a huge difference not only in weight but in strength over food. 

Thinking to the future. My next goal will be to get another 32lvs down before June 1st. I don’t know if I will be able to do it but I’m going to try. I have come so far but I still have a very long way to go until I’m at my goal weight of 180. I have got to do it because the only other option is to gain and I will not go back to the way it was. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had Mediterranean tuna. 2g carbs. 

For dinner we had pizza casserole. 6g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 8g. Way under my goal. Hopefully that’s enough to get me to my goal tomorrow.

I drank about 60lbs of water today. Not bad but not good. 

3 thoughts on “Same weight. 

  1. I guess you must be feeling disappointed but I hope you realise that where it is 98lbs or 100lbs lost, you’ve still done something monumental and it just a matter of that we have a base 10 number system that it seems more significant to have got to a round number.
    I’m rooting for you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

