4lbs to go! 

Standard

I’m freaking out. I only have 4lbs left to lose until I’m 100lbs down. This can’t be real! I hope I can make it. Just 6 days left. I just have to stay focused. I can do this! I feel so motivated right now. I just hope I don’t do anything to mess it up because I’m so close. 

I didn’t want to stay in the house alone today so my sister invited me to go to the movies and to lunch with her and her friend. I was worried because I absolutely love popcorn but I can’t have it! We also went out to eat afterwards to a Mexican restaurant (my favorite). I had chicken breast with cheese, onions, and mushrooms. Hopefully I didn’t go over my carb limit for the day off of that! Just to be on the safe side I didn’t eat anymore carbs for the rest of the day. Right now me and my husband ate going on date night which since my miscarriage started happening we are making a habit to go on date night once a week. We are gonna be to see a movie so we will see how well I can resist again. 

I think I’m OK emotionally. I had a pretty good day yesterday. My husband broke down which absolutely kills me because there’s nothing I can say or do to fix it and I hate it. We are getting stronger everyday even if it’s just a tiny bit. Im so happy to have him here. I could not handle this all by myself. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had A chicken breast with mushrooms and onions. I’m going to say there were at least 15g carbs to be on the safe side. 

For dinner I had some Parmesan cheese chips. 3g carbs. 

For a snack I had some pepperonis. 0g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day roughly 18g. Which is still under my goal. 

Today o have drank about 40oz of water. I’m working on another 34oz bottle and that will be done before I go to bed tonight.

Leave a Reply

