6lbs to go! 

Standard

I have 7 days a 6lbs to go. I don’t know if I can do it but I’m sure as hell going to try. It all comes down to this next week. I have to do my best to keep making progress! I’m determined to have better days. I have to up my steps and I’m going to try and stay around 10g carbs a day instead of 20g. It’s going to be hard but o have to teach this goal. I’ve lost a lot over this past year I’m not about to lose this goal. If anything goes right it will be my progress on this diet! I have to stay determined and focused on my goal. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had tuna. 2g carbs.

For dinner I had chicken with cheese and salsa. 10g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 12g carbs. Under my goal for the day! 

So far I have only lying drank 34oz of water today. I’m going to try and drink another bottle before bed. 

Leave a Reply

