9 pounds to go!  

Standard

Well I weighed this morning and I have 9lbs to lose in 7 days. Not really possible but I’m going to try my hardest. Yesterday was rough. My sister-in-law announced she was pregnant on facebook. I’m mad and sad about this whole thing. I want to be happy for her but how can I when I just lost my first pregnancy. I’m trying my hardest not to cheat because I know it won’t make me feel better just worse. I just have to stay strong which isn’t working very well. 

I really have to get my exercise up. At least 10,000 steps a day or going to the gym. That’s probably is what is holding back my progress. For a while I just seemed kind of stuck because I was doing the diet correctly but not much exercise. Next week is health and body week with my class so I will be doing exercises with which will be good. Today I walked 7,000 not where I want to be but I’m going to try harder tomorrow.

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had Mediterranean tuna. 2g carbs. 

For dinner we had pizza casserole. 11g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 13g. Under my goal! 

So far I have only drank about 50oz of water. I need to start drinking more everyday. I keep saying that but one day I will actually do it. 

Leave a Reply

