Lost

Standard

Today was an okay day. I’m still feeling lost and confused about everything going on in life.i don’t understand why this is happening  or what I did wrong. I am not doing well emotionally. 

I’m trying to stick to my diet even though all I want to do is stuff my face with stuff I shouldn’t have. I want comfort food because I feel like right now that’s the only thing that can bring me peace. A year ago I coped with emotions with eating. Now that I’ve lost 90lbs in can’t do that. So I have no where to turn. I have no idea what Im going to do. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch today  had ranch tuna.3g carbs. 

From dinner we had low carb chicken fried steak. 0g carbs. 

For a snack I had some sweet heat pork rinds and salsa. 6g carbs.

Total carbs for the day 9g. Way under my goal. 

I drank 75oz of water today. 

One thought on “Lost

Leave a Reply

