Better days. 

Standard

I know better days are ahead of me its just seeing that light at the end of the tunnel that is hard. I’m taking everything one day at a time. I feel like I am finally getting some closure on the whole miscarriage which I know will help me stick to my diet. Tonight I got a tattoo in memory of our little baby angel. I’ll post a picture below. I will always remember this though time in my life and it will remind me that I am a stronger person because of it!

I did good with eating today. I stuck within my carb limit which was the first time in like 4 days that I stayed under 20g carbs. I need to get my weight down some more. I am going to see a new obgyn soon and I don’t want them to comment on my weight! (I know they still will). I go back to school tomorrow. Surrounded by snack and sugar all day has been hard. Yet another reason I am looking forward to moving up to 3rd grade next year no snack time! I did good today so hopefully u can keep up this motivation!

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a couple of hot links. 6g carbs. 

For dinner I had Mediterranean style tuna. 4g carbs. 

For a snack I had a bag of turkey bites. 4g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 14g carbs. Under my goal for the day. 

I did better on water for the day I ended up drinking roughly 75oz of water today. More than I  usually drink. 

My tattoo.

Leave a Reply

