Keep on moving. 

Standard

I figure if I keep myself busy and moving I can’t possibly have time to be depressed about what’s going on. That’s what I’ve been doing. One of the reasons I like being a teacher is you are constantly doing something for 8 hours. All day I’m running around teaching, chasing after kids, and doing admin stuff. When I get home it’s a different story. I have too much time. Today I didn’t want to be home alone so I drove around until my husband got off work. I know one day all this pain will stop but for now I have to do what I have to do. 

I only go 6,000 steps today. I could have gotten more but I was too tired when I got home after work. I’m going to try for more tomorrow but we will see. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had buffalo tuna. 0g carbs. 

For dinner I had chicken with cheese, salsa, and sour cream. 11g carbs. 

For a snack I had a couple hotdogs links and a few turkey bites. 6g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 17g. Under my goal for the day. 

I drank a little over 64oz of water for the day. I’m still working on drinking more but I keep forgetting throughout the day. 

3 thoughts on “Keep on moving. 

Leave a Reply

