Where to go from here? 

Standard

Well after a couple days of not sticking with the diet I know there is no way I will make my 100lbs goal in 17 days. Asbof this morning I have 13lbs to go and it will probably go up more today since I cheated yesterday. I would have to lose a pound a day which I don’t think will happen. I’m going to start looking forward to my next goal which is to hit 132lbs down by the end of May. I don’t know if I can do it but I’m sure going to try! I am also going to work on my steps each day. So far I have only walked 4,000 steps today. I’m going to walk around my house until I get to 10,000. I’ve heard walking helping with miscarrage cramps which is good because it freaking hurts!! 

I feel good today. I have a lot more energy then I have had the past couple months. I just felt good today. Work was stressful since I missed a day yesterday I feel like I’m behind on everything. I just left work now I’m going to a counseling appointment then back home to work again. I know today is Valentine’s Day but I’m not really in the celebratory mood. Me and my husband aren’t doing anything tonight which is okay with me. I just want to go home and relax. I’m going to hurry and get my work done so I can do absolutely nothing for the rest of the night. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had left over pizza casserole. 5g carb. 

For dinner we are having steak. 0g carbs. 

For a snack sweet heat pork rinds. 0g carbs

Total carbs for the day 5g carbs. 

I did okay on water today. At school I managed to drink almost 64oz of water. I’m going to try and drink another 30oz at least. 

Leave a Reply

