19 days left

Standard

So I’m not sure why I said I had to lose 12lbs in my blog yesterday when it was only ten. Sorry for the mistake but today I’m back down to only 8 left to lose in 19 days!  Hopefully I can do it. Today I have really tired hard to resist carbs and just eating because I’m bored. That’s one of my bigger problems too. Just eating to have something to do which I know isnt good. 

After a long two months of heart ache and stress. I’m feeling better at least for the moment. I’ve decided that I need a change. I decided to cut my hair today! I have no cut my hair in a year. It was probably two and half feet long!

For breakfast I had two turkey hotdogs. 2g carbs. 

For lunch I had grilled chicken with cheese, salsa, and sour cream. 7g carbs. 

I skipped dinner. 

For a snack I had a bag of turkey bites and a small bag of sweet heat pork rinds. 4g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 13g carbs. Under my goal for the day.

I drank 70oz of water for the day. 

2 thoughts on “19 days left

Leave a Reply

