20 days left

Standard

Ugh I am up 2lbs today because of that cookie! I need to get it together. Now I have 12lbs to lose on 20 days. Hopefully I can do it. I just need to stay focused! 

Today was our Valentine’s party in my class which meant cookies, cupcakes, pizza, chips, sugar drinks, and candy. I managed to resist all of it. I didn’t have anything! I’m proud of myself. I did have left over pizza and cookies from the party but I gave them to my sister so my niece and nephew could have some. It was hard but I hope the scale reflects my good choices today. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a salad. 5g carbs. 

For dinner I had another salad. 11g carbs. 

For a snack I had pork rinds and a couple turkey hotdogs. 2g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 18g carbs. A little bit under my 20g carbs goal for the day. 

Yesterday I probably drank 80oz of water which is more then I have been drinking! I’m getting back up to 100oz of water a day.

3 thoughts on “20 days left

Leave a Reply

