21 days left 

Standard

Well I didn’t gain weight this morning which is good. I still might tomorrow but we will see. I did good today  I went to the store to get stuff for my class’s Valentine’s party tomorrow. I had to pick up dinner and I could have easily gotten something that was not healthy at all but I didn’t. I made good choices. I need to make a conscious effort everyday to make good choices which I will because I have a goal to reach and 21 days to get there! 

Tomorrow is gonna be to be tough. It’s our Valentine’s party. Meaning that there will be candy, treats, and pizza around me tomorrow. I will resist all of it! I’m gonna need to do my best I did pretty good at the last party I had in a classroom until the end of the day. Tomorrow will be different I’m going to stay focused on my goal and not temporary food! 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a salad. 5g carbs. 

For dinner I had grilled chicken fajita meat with sour cream, cheese, and pork rinds. 9g carbs. 

For a snack I had turkey bites and a spoonful of whipped cream. 5g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 19g. Right at my goal for the day! 

I have drank 64oz of water today. Less then I wanted but I forgot to drink water throughout the day. 

Leave a Reply

