22 days left

Standard

Well I weighed the same as yesterday this morning. I am kind of disappointed in myself though at dinner I had a small bag of croutons know my salad and a macadamia nut cookie. Hopefully my weight doesn’t go up too much. I need to stop cheating I’m never going to get this weight off if I keep making small cheats and not staying on track. 

I skipped breakfast 

For lunch I had a salad. 5g carbs. 

For dinner I had another salad with blue cheese dressing and croutons. Plus a macadamia nut cookie. 45g carbs. 

For a snack I had a turkey hotdog and a few scoops of whipped cream. 6g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 56g. So almost tripe my normal carb count for the day. That cookie was definitely not worth it!

I only drank 64oz of water today. 

2 thoughts on “22 days left

Leave a Reply

