23 days left- 8lbs to go

Standard

Well I’m back down where I was. I’m not sure why my weight went up yesterday but it should go down more tomorrow.  I really wanted to stress eat today. It has been a extremely stressful day. I just feel like I have too much going on in my personal life. I’m so stressed lately that it physically hurts. I’ve been trying to walk more to see if that helps the stress go away but it’s really not. Going to work helps. I’m constantly moving and doing stuff all day so it keeps my mind off things which is nice. Once I leave school I feel like I step right back into stress. I really need to figure out some way to get all this stress off me. Until then I just have to resist the urge to stress eat all day. 

Only 23 days left to go. I feel like I can make so much progress in that time but I feel like I’m going to mess it up some how. I really want to reach this goal because I have worked so hard on it. I’ve made tough decision and completely changed my eating habits which was really hard. Looking back a year ago I can’t believe I was the way I was. I never want to get back there again! 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a salad. 5g carbs. 

For dinner I had steak with buffalo sauce. 1g carbs. 

For a snack I had some pepperonis and a few tablespoon of whipped cream. 10g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 16g. Under my daily goal. 

So far I have drank 64oz of water. I am going to drink more before I go to bed so hopefully no leg cramps tonight!

One thought on “23 days left- 8lbs to go

Leave a Reply

