24 days left- up a pound

Standard

Well I’m up a pound today. I think it’s because I didn’t get enough water yesterday. I have really got to start working on it more through out the day. I am proud of myself. I did get my steps up today. I didn’t get to 10,000 but I did get to 8,000 which is pretty close. I hope my weight goes down again tomorrow. Fingers crossed!

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a salad. 6g carbs. 

For dinner I had chicken and pork rinds. 

For a snack I had a bag of turkey bites and a couple bites of whipped cream. 10g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 16g carbs. Under my goal for the day! 

I still didn’t drink enough water today. I hope I don’t get leg cramps tonight! Usually when I don’t drink enough water throughout the day I get horrible leg cramps. 

Leave a Reply

